To prepare for the exam we strongly advise that you complete the exam review problems.  

Exam 1 is Wednesday, February 7 from 6:10-8:00 pm. 

Relevant Material:  All sections covered in Chp 12 and 13

Review Sessions:

  • Monday, February 5, 6:10-8:00 pm
    • LEWH 304
  • Tuesday, February 6, 4:10-6:00 pm
    • REID 104

Exam 2 is Monday, March 5 from 6:10-8:00 pm

Relevant Material:  All sections covered in Chp 14

Review Sessions:

  • Thursday, March 1, 4:10-6:00 pm
    • REID 104
  • Sunday, March 4, 6:10-8:00 pm
    • REID 104

Exam 3 is Wednesday, April 18 from 6:10-8:00 pm

Relevant Material:  All sections covered in Chp 15, 16.1-16.3, 17.1

Review Sessions:

  • Monday, April 16, 6:10-8:00 pm
    • REID 104
  • Tuesday, April 17, 6:10-8:00 pm
    • REID 104

 

Final Exam is Tuesday, May 1 from 10:00-11:50 am

Relevant Material:  The final is comprehensive.

  • Sunday, April 29, 6:10-8:00 pm
    • REID 104
  • Monday, April 30,  6:00 - 7:50 pm
    • Linfield 113

 

Click here to complete the Exam Accommodation Application if you have an academic conflict with the exam or require testing with accommodation.  

MSU Common Hour Exam Policy:  4.3. Students are responsible for identifying all conflicts. Apart from unforeseeable, personal emergencies (4.1.iv.), students are required to confirm the need for make-up examinations with the instructor as early as possible, but no later than ten days before the scheduled examination.