Adewale Adeolu

Adewale Adeolu

Mathematics Education

   Wilson Hall 2-226
   adewaleadeolu@montana.edu
Tristan Anacker

Tristan Anacker

Statistics

   Wilson Hall 2-232
   tristananacker@montana.edu
Quinn Anderson

Quinn Anderson

Mathematics

   Wilson Hall 1-105
   quinnanderson1@montana.edu
Dakota Arthun

Dakota Arthun

Mathematics

   Wilson Hall 1-105
   dakotaarthun@montana.edu
Emmanuel Barton Odro

Emmanuel Barton Odro

Mathematics
   Wilson Hall 1-135
   emmanuelbartonodro@montana.edu
Robin Belton

Robin Belton

Mathematics
   Wilson Hall 2-232
   robin.belton@montana.edu
Noah Benedict

Noah Benedict

Statistics
   Wilson Hall 1-105
   noahbenedict@montana.edu
Temitope Benson

Temitope Benson

Mathematics
   Wilson Hall 1-135
   temitopebenson@montana.edu
Eric Berry

Eric Berry

Mathematics
   Wilson Hall 2-245
   eric.berry1@montana.edu
Esther Birch

Esther Birch

Statistics
   Wilson Hall 2-268
   estherbirch@montana.edu
Lisa Bowersock

Lisa Bowersock

Statistics
   Wilson Hall 2-232
   lisabowersock@montana.edu
Anna Cepek

Anna Cepek

Mathematics
   Wilson Hall 2-245
   anna.cepek@montana.edu
Danielle Ciesielski

Danielle Ciesielski

Mathematics
   Wilson Hall 1-135
   danielle.ciesielski@montana.edu
Amanda Cooper

Amanda Cooper

Mathematics
   Wilson Hall 1-104
   amandacooper3@montana.edu
Nnamdi Ezike

Nnamdi Ezike

Statistics
   1-105 Wilson Hall
   nnamdi.ezike@montana.edu
Eric Fink

Eric Fink

Mathematics
   2-232 Wilson Hall
   eric.fink@montana.edu
Kenneth Flagg

Kenneth Flagg

Statistics
   1-104 Wilson Hall
   kenneth.flagg@montana.edu
Tony Gaussoin

Anthony Gaussoin

Mathematics Educations
   1-135 Wilson Hall
   anthony.gaussoin@montana.edu
Steve Higgs

Steve Higgs

Mathematics Educations
   1-135 Wilson Hall
   stevenhiggs@montana.edu
Adam Howard

Adam Howard

Mathematics
   2-232 Wilson Hall
   adam.howard1@montana.edu
Gideon Idumah

Gideon Idumah

Mathematics
   2-268 Wilson Hall
   gideon.idumah@montana.edu
Kai Jensen

Kai Jensen

Mathematics
   1-104 Wilson Hall
   kai.jensen@montana.edu
Blank Image

William Johns

Mathematics
Kara Johnson

Kara Johnson

Statistics
   1-106 Wilson Hall
   kara.johnson4@montana.edu
David Lartey

David Lartey

Statistics
   2-268 Wilson Hall
   david.lartey@montana.edu
Laura Lartey

Laura Lartey

Statistics
   1-135 Wilson Hall
   lauralartey@montana.edu
Eric Loftsgaarden

Eric Loftsgaarden

Statistics
   1-135 Wilson Hall
   ericloftsgaarden@montana.edu
Jordan Love

Jordan Love

Statistics
   2-268 Wilson Hall
   jordanlove3@montana.edu
Wyatt Madden

Wyatt Madden

Statistics

   2-268 Wilson Hall
    wyattmadden1@montana.edu
Christopher McKay

Christopher McKay

Mathematics

   2-226 Wilson Hall
   christopher.mckay@montana.edu
Elijah Meyer

Elijah Meyer

Statistics

   1-105 Wilson Hall
   elijah.meyer@montana.edu
Ben Moldstad

Benjamin Moldstad

Mathematics

   2-268 Wilson Hall
   benjaminmoldstad@montana.edu
Savannah Mooney

Savannah Mooney

Statistics

   1-105 Wilson Hall
   savannah.mooney@montana.edu
Moses Obiri

Moses Obiri

Statistics

   1-135 Wilson Hall
   mosesobiri@montana.edu
Priscilla Omari-Baah

Priscilla Omari-Baah

Statistics

   2-268 Wilson Hall
   priscilla.omaribaah@montana.edu
Bright Owusu

Bright Owusu

Statistics

   2-268 Wilson Hall
   bright.owusu@montana.edu
Daniel Perry

Daniel Perry

Mathematics

   2-226 Wilson Hall
   daniel.perry3@montana.edu
Catherine Potts

Catherine Potts

Mathematics
    2-226 Wilson Hall
   catherine.potts@montana.edu
Michaela Powell

Michaela Powell

Statistics
   1-104 Wilson Hall
   michaela.powell@montana.edu
Daniel Quartey

Daniel Quartey

Statistics
   1-105 Wilson Hall
   daniel.quartey@montana.edu
Matthew Raymond

Matthew Raymond

Mathematics
   2-245 Wilson Hall
   matthew.raymond2@montana.edu
Blank Image

CaitlinRowan

Statistics
   2-226 Wilson Hall
   caitlinrowan@montana.edu
Laurie Rugemer

Laurie Rugemer

Statistics
   2-232 Wilson Hall
   laurie.rugemer@montana.edu
Anna Schenfisch

Anna Schenfisch

Mathematics
   2-232 Wilson Hall
   annaschenfisch@montana.edu
Sue Schrader

SueSchrader  

Mathematics
Jordan Schupbach

Jordan Schupbach

Statistics
   1-104 Wilson Hall
   jordan.schupbach@montana.edu
Christian Stratton

Christian Stratton

Statistics
   1-135 Wilson Hall
   christianstratton@montana.edu
Stephanie Swets

Stephanie Swets

Mathematics
   2-245 Wilson Hall
   stephanieswets1@montana.ed
Allison Theobold

Allison Theobold

Statistics
   2-232 Wilson Hall
   allisontheobold@montana.edu
Tan Tran

Tan Tran

Statistics
   1-104 Wilson Hall
   tan.tran@montana.edu
Blank Image

Stephen Walsh

Statistics
   1-104 Wilson Hall
    stephenwalsh@montana.edu
Blank Image

Brad West

Statistics
Adam Wilander

Adam Wilander

Mathematics
   2-245 Wilson Hall
   adam.wilander@montana.edu
Paul Wilson-Harmon

Paul Wilson-Harmon

Mathematics
   1-104 Wilson Hall
   paul.wilsonharmon@montana.edu
Blank Image

Rachel Wyand

Statistics
   2-268 Wilson Hall
   rachel.wyand@montana.edu
Jing Zhang

Jing Zhang

Statistics