Math 182 - Problems & Quizzes

Problems 5.7 and 5.8 - solutions - Due Tuesday, 16 Jan

Problems 6.1 and 6.2 - solutions - Due Friday, 19 Jan

Section 6.1 In-class activity - terse solutions - detailed solutions - 16 Jan

Quiz 1 - solutions - 19 Jan

Sections 6.3 and 6.4 - solutions - Due Friday, 26 Jan

Quiz 2 - solutions - 26 Jan

Problems 7.1 - solutions - Due Tuesday, 6 Feb

Problems 7.2 - solutions - Due Friday, 9 Feb

Quiz 3 - solutions - 9 Feb

Problems 7.3 - solutions - Due Tuesday, 13 Feb

Problems 7.5 - solutions - Due Friday, 16 Feb

Quiz 4 - solutions - 15 Feb

Exam 2 Review Problems - solutions

Problems 7.7 - solutions - Dues Tuesday, 27 Feb

Problems 8.1 and 8.2 - solutions - Due Tuesday, 6 Mar 

Quiz 5 - solutions - Friday, 2 Mar

Quiz 10.1 - solutions - Tuesday, 6 Mar

Quiz 10.2 - solutions - Thursday, 8 Mar

Quiz 6 - solutions - Friday, 9 Mar

Problems 10.3 - solutions - Due Tuesday, 20 Mar

Notes on 10.3

Summary of Series Tests

Quiz 7 - solutions - Thursday, 22 Mar

Problems 10.4 - solutions - Hand in #8,9,10,11 in the text - Due Thursday, 29 Mar

Quiz 8 - solutions - Thursday, 29 Mar

Exam 3 Problems - solutions - Due Monday, 2 Apr

Problems 10.6 - solutions - Due Thursday, 5 Apr

Quiz 9 - solutions - 6 Apr

Problems 10.7 - solutions - Due Tuesday, 10 Apr

Bunnies! - solutions - Due Thursday, 26 Apr

Final Exam Extra Credit - solutions - Due Thursday, 26 Apr